I must confess though
نوشته شده توسط : buddy
If you want to spend your electrical energy and cheap air max computers time on some thing, may I recommend sticking with DC projects that serve a purpose. And, at NO stage in bitcoin history, (not because before the cash break up the initial time), has there been any way to profit. The electrical by itself expenses much more money that the cash it produces, and as soon as you aspect in hardware. nicely you get the point. It is like gambling for individuals poor at math, or using a change device that costs a fee. I understood I felt like air max 90 I was lacking some thing when I first read and watched videos about it. Electrical energy price is higher than the value of the bitcoin .



:: برچسب‌ها: cheap air max ,
:: بازدید از این مطلب : 233
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : شنبه 14 تير 1393 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: